Five more countries exempt from England's travel quarantine

The government announced travel corridors for 5 more countries, meaning they will be exempt from the coronavirus quarantine. 

People returning to England from Estonia, Latvia, Slovakia, Slovenia and St. Vincent and the Grenadines will no longer need to self-isolate for 14 days from 28th July 2020. 

These countries join the list of more than 70 other countries and territories that were included in the first wave of travel corridors that came in earlier this month.


As always, we recommend checking the FCO travel advice for where you are travelling to and from. 

To get your next adventure booked, get in touch with your Personal Travel Consultant today!

Go Scoble
Talk toGo Scoble
07954 042514 Enquire now

Related offers

See all offers

A selection of our partners